Local: (210) 265-5569
No Worries, Just Flowers! ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
6531 FM 78 Suite103 San Antonio, TX 78244
Customer Reviews
Bloomshop
Local San Antonio, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your service is great and so are your arrangements. Please keep up the good work!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The online service was easy to choose and order. I called to get an update on the day of the delivery and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were able to get my flowers delivered, when I was in a time crunch. Very Helpful
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangements. Very satisfied.
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys delivered before the specific time as requested. I appreciate that and the arrangement was great!
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Service! Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time! Thank you Bloomshop always a pleasure.
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was just perfect
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome! Delivery was prompt and flowers were very nice!
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

The Arrangement was superb but I think there should be a shipment notification
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating, and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service,selection and website. I will definitely recommend and use again. The arrangement was exquisite
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They did a real awesome job on a flower arrangements. My wife loved it .
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service...flower arrangement was amazing. I will be using you all in the near future.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They loved the flowers, They were delivered on time with no issues, at a reasonable cost. Thank you.
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service!! My girlfriend loved the arrangement! I felt like my order really mattered!
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was very happy with the flowers..also they helped me clarify who had sent them...great job...
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service and quality bouquet of flowers.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again, excellent customer service AND quality bouquet that creates smiles!!!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautifully arranged in a basket and I liked the wide variety of blooms. They shold last a good while.
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Try did an amazing job, and worked with me every step of the way! They are the only flower shop I will ever use.
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

If the star is over the one because that's the best then that's it. So easy to order online and the plant was wonderful, and delivered on time. I visited the shop one day and got some business cards that were magnetized. I had it on my fridge when I needed it. Passed out the other and even put one on the fridge at church.
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service and the arrangement were perfect. Phone contact was very pleasant. Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The process from online ordering through delivery was perfect. Flowers for both my spouse and daughter were greatly appreciated. Both were very happy with the roses and the arrangements.
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Provided great service
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Did not have the total number stems to complete the order of Peruvian Lilies that were advertised and bought online. Received TWO phone calls the day ordered and day of delivery! They went above and beyond to explain the issue and how we could go about correcting the amount of red stemmed lillies, and my wife ended up with a much larger arrangement than planned. Excellent service, excellent flower options = happy and continuing customer!!!
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent customer service and beautiful arrangement. Shop went out of their way to ensure both I and the recipient were pleased.
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service to my family when I could not be there in San Antonio. Everyone said the bouquet was a perfect symbol of my aunt's personality. I described her to Bloomshop and they came through!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have received several floral arrangements from your shop and they have ALL been absolutely beautiful.
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

She absolutely loved the arrangement of flowers. She was thrilled that it was her business branding colors. You guys did great at doing a custom arrangement with my brief description.
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant arrangement was excellent. I will use your service next time I am in need. Thank you.
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a bouquet for my wife for our anniversary, and one of the flowers was unavailable. Bloomshop called me to discuss what would be best to substitute, and even offered to email me photos of the finalists! This is a remarkable level of customer service - thanks!
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Bloomshop brought back something I thought was lost in retail, customer service! They have set the bar high for others to follow. I've used them several times now and they have performed nothing shy of OUTSTANDING! Thank you and keep us the great work!
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

1 Breakfast (Goatmeal and coffee)2 looks like some type of hosta nope, I just gologed it, Deb's right, it's Lady's slipper3 yep! Mountain Laurel.Looks like Deb knows her flowers.Don't forget, Google helps us find our answers. I love flowers too, but these stumped me. Obviously they were from your travels out west.I love a good test. Can't wait for the next one.Love Sue
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

They did a wonderful job in getting my mom and my mom-inlaw their flowers and both loved their flowers. I can not thank this shop enough for doing such a GREAT JOB!! Thank You
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for my mom and I have to admit I was very late in ordering and they did a amazing job. The customer service is amazing and since we live so far away its hard to know who does a good job, but now that I have found them believe their number is saved on my phone and their website is on our favorites. They do a amazing job.
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband ordered flowers for me for Valentine's day and requested that they be delivered to me at work, they were here 1st thing in the morning with a HUGE beautiful arrangement that was so fresh it lasted for over a week! Everybody at my office was jealous at how fresh and beautiful my flowers were. I recommend Bloomshop to everyone and that's the only place my husband goes to get me flowers now!
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Bloomshop provided great long distance customer service. An out of state vendor who delivered a funeral bundle provided a less than desirable product. I contacted the Bloomshop staff and they had the situation resolved within 24 hours. Considering it was three states away, this staff went out of their way to provide me and my family the best customer service and product available. I don't think twice when shopping for flowers anymore. My friends and I only buy from the Bloomshop!
Flower Delivery To San Antonio, TX
See Delivery Areas