6531 FM 78 Suite103 San Antonio, TX 78244
LOCAL: (210) 265-5569
Shop
Order within 6 hours 7 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews

You are the reason we are here!  We take great pride in providing the best service possible for all of our customers.  We appreciate everyone who takes the time to leave feedback.  If there is ever anything we could do differently to make your floral experience better, don't hesitate to call us direct at 210-265-5569 -- we would love to hear from you!

Bloomshop
Local San Antonio, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and great product delivered. VERY reliable. My preferred florist in San Antonio!
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was just as shown in the picture. Everyone thought it was a beautiful arrangement and it was used when ever possible throughout the funeral and the following two days. Excellent Job! I would for sure order from Bloomshop again!!! Thanks Deb
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Gorgeous, fresh birthday arrangement! Ordered and delivered same day. Thank you!
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful funeral spray!! Also, done with little advance notice! Great service!
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am new to the Kirby neighborhood and it's important to me to have a place I can always order flowers from that I trust. I just found my new spot! Wife loved her flowers. Great communication and customer service.
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely wonderful arrangement delivered on time and in great condition.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great fast same day delivery! I live in Austin and ordered online to be delivered in San Antonio. Was worried it wouldn't make it on time same day. Person that answered the phone to give me an update was very helpful and had excellent customer service! I will be ordering again from them! Beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers were just outstanding, my wife loved the arrangement very much; the delivery person was very patient waiting for my wife to answer the door; she uses a walker to get around and is also babysitting our 7 month old granddaughter; we are 100% pleased with the experience
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers turned out beautiful & showed up when they were supposed to. Easy peasy!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife's Mother's Day flowers were delivered on time and she is very, very happy with the arrangement. The order was easy to complete over the web; I especially like the ability to provide a large text box for delivery comments since my wife needs a walker and is taking care of an infant
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The whole process to order online was easy. I called to confirm an noon delivery with no problem. The delivery was on time, and in fact early. Flowers were beautiful. I was an awesome experience and will use them again.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I order my mother a flower arrangement from Atlanta to Texas. When I called service was beyond my expectations. My mother LOVES her Mother's Day flowers. Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your service is great and so are your arrangements. Please keep up the good work!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The online service was easy to choose and order. I called to get an update on the day of the delivery and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were able to get my flowers delivered, when I was in a time crunch. Very Helpful
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangements. Very satisfied.
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys delivered before the specific time as requested. I appreciate that and the arrangement was great!
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Service! Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time! Thank you Bloomshop always a pleasure.
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was just perfect
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome! Delivery was prompt and flowers were very nice!
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

The Arrangement was superb but I think there should be a shipment notification
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating, and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service,selection and website. I will definitely recommend and use again. The arrangement was exquisite
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They did a real awesome job on a flower arrangements. My wife loved it .
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service...flower arrangement was amazing. I will be using you all in the near future.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They loved the flowers, They were delivered on time with no issues, at a reasonable cost. Thank you.
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service!! My girlfriend loved the arrangement! I felt like my order really mattered!
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was very happy with the flowers..also they helped me clarify who had sent them...great job...
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service and quality bouquet of flowers.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again, excellent customer service AND quality bouquet that creates smiles!!!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautifully arranged in a basket and I liked the wide variety of blooms. They shold last a good while.
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Try did an amazing job, and worked with me every step of the way! They are the only flower shop I will ever use.
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

If the star is over the one because that's the best then that's it. So easy to order online and the plant was wonderful, and delivered on time. I visited the shop one day and got some business cards that were magnetized. I had it on my fridge when I needed it. Passed out the other and even put one on the fridge at church.
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service and the arrangement were perfect. Phone contact was very pleasant. Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The process from online ordering through delivery was perfect. Flowers for both my spouse and daughter were greatly appreciated. Both were very happy with the roses and the arrangements.
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Provided great service
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Did not have the total number stems to complete the order of Peruvian Lilies that were advertised and bought online. Received TWO phone calls the day ordered and day of delivery! They went above and beyond to explain the issue and how we could go about correcting the amount of red stemmed lillies, and my wife ended up with a much larger arrangement than planned. Excellent service, excellent flower options = happy and continuing customer!!!
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent customer service and beautiful arrangement. Shop went out of their way to ensure both I and the recipient were pleased.
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service to my family when I could not be there in San Antonio. Everyone said the bouquet was a perfect symbol of my aunt's personality. I described her to Bloomshop and they came through!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have received several floral arrangements from your shop and they have ALL been absolutely beautiful.
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

She absolutely loved the arrangement of flowers. She was thrilled that it was her business branding colors. You guys did great at doing a custom arrangement with my brief description.
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant arrangement was excellent. I will use your service next time I am in need. Thank you.
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a bouquet for my wife for our anniversary, and one of the flowers was unavailable. Bloomshop called me to discuss what would be best to substitute, and even offered to email me photos of the finalists! This is a remarkable level of customer service - thanks!
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Bloomshop brought back something I thought was lost in retail, customer service! They have set the bar high for others to follow. I've used them several times now and they have performed nothing shy of OUTSTANDING! Thank you and keep us the great work!
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

1 Breakfast (Goatmeal and coffee)2 looks like some type of hosta nope, I just gologed it, Deb's right, it's Lady's slipper3 yep! Mountain Laurel.Looks like Deb knows her flowers.Don't forget, Google helps us find our answers. I love flowers too, but these stumped me. Obviously they were from your travels out west.I love a good test. Can't wait for the next one.Love Sue
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

They did a wonderful job in getting my mom and my mom-inlaw their flowers and both loved their flowers. I can not thank this shop enough for doing such a GREAT JOB!! Thank You
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for my mom and I have to admit I was very late in ordering and they did a amazing job. The customer service is amazing and since we live so far away its hard to know who does a good job, but now that I have found them believe their number is saved on my phone and their website is on our favorites. They do a amazing job.
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband ordered flowers for me for Valentine's day and requested that they be delivered to me at work, they were here 1st thing in the morning with a HUGE beautiful arrangement that was so fresh it lasted for over a week! Everybody at my office was jealous at how fresh and beautiful my flowers were. I recommend Bloomshop to everyone and that's the only place my husband goes to get me flowers now!
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Bloomshop provided great long distance customer service. An out of state vendor who delivered a funeral bundle provided a less than desirable product. I contacted the Bloomshop staff and they had the situation resolved within 24 hours. Considering it was three states away, this staff went out of their way to provide me and my family the best customer service and product available. I don't think twice when shopping for flowers anymore. My friends and I only buy from the Bloomshop!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To San Antonio, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Twitter

Bloomshop
6531 FM 78 Suite103
San Antonio, TX. 78244
Local: (210) 265-5569

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-sl

Facebook


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase